Central Office Staff

The staff of Housing & Residence Life works to supports students’ development and engagement through intentionally designed programs, services, and environments.

Central Office Staff

Craig Allen TCU

Craig Allen
Director of Housing & Residence Life
C.Allen2@tcu.edu

Dave Cooper
Associate Director of Residence Life
David.Cooper@tcu.edu

Rachel Hopper

Rachel Anne Hopper
Associate Director of Residence Life
R.Hopper@tcu.edu

Mindy Hollan

Mindy Hollan
Associate Director of Housing
M.Hollan@tcu.edu

Jason Titus

Jason Titus
Assistant Director of Residence Life
J.Titus@tcu.edu

Imani Wimberly

Imani Wimberly
Assistant Director of Residence Life
I.Wimberly@tcu.ed

Miles Oller

Miles Oller
Assistant Director of Facilities
Miles.Oller@tcu.edu

Gwen Clymo
Business Operations Analyst
Gwen.Clymo@tcu.edu

Missy Draper

Missy Draper
Housing Assignments Coordinator
Missy.Draper@tcu.edu

Jennifer Rattliff
Administrative Assistant
J.Rattliff@tcu.edu

Keith Ashcraft
Systems Specialist
K.Ashcraft@tcu.edu

John Hernandez
Manager of Residential Service Assistants
J.Hernandez@tcu.edu

Kenneth Burnham
Maintenance Specialist
K.Burnham@tcu.edu

Tray Green
Maintenance Technician
Tradius.T.Green@tcu.edu

Christi Grudier

Christi Grudier
Administrative Support
Christi.Grudier@tcu.edu

Stephen McNamara
Graduate Assistant
S.G.McNamara@tcu.edu