Hall Directors

Hall Directors (HD) are full-time, Masters-level professionals that live and work within the residence halls. This position carries the responsibility of providing a comprehensive residence life program for their residents. One of their primary responsibilities is to build relationships with their residents and RA staff to create an exceptional residential experience.

Hall Directors

Danielle Hoefield

Danielle Hoefeld
Colby Hall Director
D.Hoefeld@tcu.edu

Justin Koppenberger
Samuelson/Carter Hall Director
J.Koppenberger@tcu.edu

Cedric Garron
Clark Hall Director
C.Garron@tcu.edu

Kelcia Righton
Hays Hall Director
Kelcia.Righton@tcu.edu

Devonte Washington
Foster Hall Director
D.S.Washington@tcu.edu

Reece Harty
GrandMarc/Village East Apartments Hall Director
Reece.Harty@tcu.edu

Maurice Mull

Maurice Mull
Hall Director King/Wright Hall
K.Mull@tcu.edu

Abigail Mesgana
Milton Daniel Hall Director
A.Mesgana@tcu.edu

Megan Mosiniak

Megan Mosiniak
Moncrief Hall Director
Megan.Mosiniak@tcu.edu

Hope Swaim

Hope Swaim
Marion/PE Clark Hall Director
Hope.Swaim@tcu.edu

Maddie Reid

Maddie Reid
Tom Brown Pete Wright/Campus Apartments Hall Director
Madison.Reid@tcu.edu

Tyra Young
Sherley Hall Director
Tyra.Young@tcu.edu

Ali Moss

Ali Moss
Waits Hall Director
Alison.Moss@tcu.edu

Shanna Davis

Shanna Kay Davis
Richards/Arnold Hall Director
S.Davis3@tcu.edu