Central Office Staff

Central Office Staff

Craig Allen TCU

Craig Allen
Executive Director for Housing & Residence Life and Fraternity & Sorority Life
C.Allen2@tcu.edu

Rachel Hopper

Rachel Anne Hopper
Director of Housing & Residence Life
R.Hopper@tcu.edu

Mindy Hollan

Mindy Hollan
Associate Director of Housing
M.Hollan@tcu.edu

Jason Titus

Jason Titus, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Academic Initiatives & Residential Student Success
J.Titus@tcu.edu

Imani Wimberly

Imani Wimberly
Assistant Director of Residence Life
I.Wimberly@tcu.edu

Miles G Oller

Miles G. Oller
Director for Student Affairs Facilities
Miles.Oller@tcu.edu

Gwen Clymo

Gwen Clymo
Assistant Director for Student Affairs Business and Operations
Gwen.Clymo@tcu.edu

Missy Draper

Missy Draper
Housing Assignments Coordinator
Missy.Draper@tcu.edu

Danielle Hoefeld

Danielle Hoefeld
Area Coordinator
D.Hoefeld@tcu.edu

Megan Mosiniak

Megan Mosiniak
Area Coordinator
Megan.Mosiniak@tcu.edu

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Keith Ashcraft
Systems Specialist
K.Ashcraft@tcu.edu

Tonia Fishman

Tonia Fishman
Administrative Assistant
T.Fishman@tcu.edu

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Kenneth Burnham
Manager for Student Affairs Facilities
K.Burnham@tcu.edu

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Tray Green
Maintenance Technician
Tradius.T.Green@tcu.edu

TCU Purple Horned Frog

John Hernandez
Manager of Residential Service Assistants
J.Hernandez@tcu.edu

Kendra Klaerner

Kendra Klaerner
Extended Housing Coordinator
K.Klaerner@tcu.edu