Hall Directors

Hall Directors (HD) are full-time, Masters-level professionals that live and work within the residence halls. This position carries the responsibility of providing a comprehensive residence life program for their residents. One of their primary responsibilities is to build relationships with their residents and RA staff to create an exceptional residential experience.

Please visit our Professional Staff Recruitment page for more information about how you can join our Hall Director team!

Hall Directors

TCULogo_w_frog_reversed_purple_5X7

Fiona Lindenfeld
Campus Apartments
F.Lindenfeld@tcu.edu

Benji Williams
Clark Hall
B.B.Williams@tcu.edu

Shelby Hines

Shelby Hines
Colby Hall
S.T.Hines@tcu.edu

TCULogo_w_frog_reversed_purple_5X7

Katie Warlick
Foster Hall
K.Warlick@tcu.edu

Patricia Harvel-Johnson

Patricia Harvel-Johnson
GrandMarc North Tower and Village East Apartments
P.Harvel@tcu.edu

TCULogo_w_frog_reversed_purple_5X7

Liz De Jesus
GrandMarc South Tower and Liberty Lofts Apartments
Liz.DeJesus@tcu.edu

TCULogo_w_frog_reversed_purple_5X7

Ethan Waterman
Hays Hall
Ethan.J.Waterman@tcu.edu

Maurice Mull

Maurice Mull
King and Wright Halls
K.Mull@tcu.edu

André Giammattei
Marion and PE Clark Halls
Andre.Giammattei@tcu.edu

Krystel Hernandez

Krystel Hernandez
Milton Daniel Hall
K.Hernandez22@tcu.edu

Jayla Hill
Moncrief Hall
Jayla.Hill@tcu.edu

Ashlee Chensky

Ashlee Chensky
Richards and Arnold Hall
A.ChenskyY@tcu.edu

Rachel Olson
Samuelson and Carter Halls
Rachel.Olson2@tcu.edu

Markel Harris
Sherley Hall
Markel.Harris@tcu.edu

TCULogo_w_frog_reversed_purple_5X7

Jernelle Jno Baptiste
Waits Hall
J.JnoBaptiste@tcu.edu