Hall Directors

Hall Directors (HD) are full-time, Masters-level professionals that live and work within the residence halls. This position carries the responsibility of providing a comprehensive residence life program for their residents. One of their primary responsibilities is to build relationships with their residents and RA staff to create an exceptional residential experience.

Please visit our Professional Staff Recruitment page for more information about how you can join our Hall Director team!

Hall Directors

Monica Manzur
Hays Hall
M.Manzur@tcu.edu

KaRon Marbley
Marion and PE Clark
K.Marbley@tcu.edu

André Giammattei
Campus Apartments
Andre.Giammattei@tcu.edu

Reece Harty
Milton Daniel Hall Director
Reece.Harty@tcu.edu

Mishana Green
Colby Hall
Mishana.Green@tcu.edu

Markel Harris
Sherley Hall
Markel.Harris@tcu.edu

Jayla Hill
Moncrief Hall
Jayla.Hill@tcu.edu

Benji Williams
Clark Hall
B.B.Williams@tcu.edu

Jenna Gibilisco
Richards and Arnold Hall
J.Gibilisco@tcu.edu

Rachel Olson
Samuelson and Carter Hall
Rachel.Olson2@tcu.edu

Sean Strickland

Sean Strickland
Foster Hall & Waits Hall Director
S.Strickland@tcu.edu

Ethan Smith

Ethan Smith
GrandMarc/Village East Apartments Hall Director
Ethan.E.Smith@tcu.edu

Maurice Mull

Maurice Mull
King/Wright Hall Director
K.Mull@tcu.edu