Hall Directors

Hall Directors (HD) are full-time, Masters-level professionals that live and work within the residence halls. This position carries the responsibility of providing a comprehensive residence life program for their residents. One of their primary responsibilities is to build relationships with their residents and RA staff to create an exceptional residential experience.

Please visit our Professional Staff Recruitment page for more information about how you can join our Hall Director team!

Hall Directors

Reece Harty
Clark Hall Director
Reece.Harty@tcu.edu

Mel Leavens

Mel Leavens
Colby Hall Director
M.Leavens@tcu.edu

Sean Strickland

Sean Strickland
Foster Hall Director
S.Strickland@tcu.edu

Ethan Smith

Ethan Smith
GrandMarc/Village East Apartments Hall Director
Ethan.E.Smith@tcu.edu

Michala Manfredo

Michala Manfredo
Hays Hall Director
M.Manfredo@tcu.edu

Maurice Mull

Maurice Mull
King/Wright Hall Director
K.Mull@tcu.edu

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Marion/PE Clark Hall
Marion/PE Clark Hall Director

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Milton Daniel Hall
Milton Daniel Hall Director

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Moncrief Hall
Moncrief Hall Director

Jayla Hill, Richards/Arnold Hall Director

Jayla Hill
Richards/Arnold Hall Director
Jayla.Hill@tcu.edu

Ziba Aman

Ziba Aman
Samuelson/Carter Hall Director
Naziba.Aman@tcu.edu

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Sherley Hall
Sherley Hall Director

TCU Purple Horned Frog

Tom Brown Pete Wright/Campus Apartments
TBPW/Campus Apartments Hall Director

Kay Farr

Kay Farr
Waits Hall Director
KAYTRIAUNA.FARR@tcu.edu