Hall Directors

Hall Directors (HD) are full-time, Masters-level professionals that live and work within the residence halls. This position carries the responsibility of providing a comprehensive residence life program for their residents. One of their primary responsibilities is to build relationships with their residents and RA staff to create an exceptional residential experience.

Please visit our Professional Staff Recruitment page for more information about how you can join our Hall Director team!

Hall Directors

Reece Harty
Clark Hall Director
Reece.Harty@tcu.edu

Mel Leavens

Mel Leavens
Colby Hall Director
M.Leavens@tcu.edu

Sean Strickland

Sean Strickland
Foster Hall Director
S.Strickland@tcu.edu

Ethan Smith

Ethan Smith
GrandMarc/Village East Apartments Hall Director
Ethan.E.Smith@tcu.edu

Michala Manfredo

Michala Manfredo
Hays Hall Director
M.Manfredo@tcu.edu

Maurice Mull

Maurice Mull
Hall Director King/Wright Hall
K.Mull@tcu.edu

Hope Swaim

Hope Swaim
Marion/PE Clark Hall Director
Hope.Swaim@tcu.edu

Kelcia Righton
Milton Daniel Hall Director
Kelcia.Righton@tcu.edu

Devonte Washington

Devonte Washington
Moncrief Hall Director
d.s.washington@tcu.edu

Jayla Hill
Richards/Arnold Hall Director
Jayla.Hill@tcu.edu

Ziba Aman

Ziba Aman
Samuelson/Carter Hall Director
Naziba.Aman@tcu.edu

Cody Dumas

Cody Dumas
Sherley Hall Director
Cody.Dumas@tcu.edu

TBPW Hall Director
Tom Brown Pete Wright/Campus Apartments Hall Director

Kay Farr

Kay Farr
Waits Hall Director
KAYTRIAUNA.FARR@tcu.edu